AIIMS 1. MBBS (2018-2019 Session) Entrance Test: 27/05/2018

Topics: HealthNursing

Type:

Sample donated:

Last updated: September 23, 2019

AIIMS Medical Entrance Examination Dates 2018for MBBS, MD, MS, PG Diploma, Nursing and PhD Courses AIIMS Medical Entrance Test Dates 2018 forMBBS, MD, MS, PG Diploma, Nursing and PhD Courses 2018 ImportantDates for 2018Expected Important dates of EntranceExaminations to be conducted for the session 2018-20191.MBBS (2018-2019 Session)EntranceTest: 27/05/2018 (Sunday)ResultAnnouncement: 12/05/2018 (Tuesday)1st Counselling Date: Will be announcedsoon 2nd Counselling Date: Will be announced soon3rd Counselling Date: Will be announcedsoonOpenCounselling If required Date will be declared later 2.

MCh/DM (3years)/MD (Hospital Administration) July 2018-2019 SessionEntranceTest -1st Stage: 07/04/2018 (Saturday)ResultAnnouncement – 1st Stage: 12/04/2018 (Thursday)Departmental Evaluation 2nd  Stage: 23rd 24th & 25th April 2018(Monday-Wednesday)FinalResult Announcement: 28/04/2018 (Saturday) 3.AIIMS-PG  & PG Diploma(MS//MD/M.Ch (6years) /DM (Duration-6 years)/MDS) July 2018-2019 SessionEntranceExamination: 06/05/2018 (Sunday)ResultAnnouncement: 12/05/2018 (Saturday)01st Counselling Date: Will be announcedsoon02nd Counselling Date: Will be announced soonOpenCounselling Date: Will be announced soon 4.Fellowship Program July 2018-2019 SessionEntranceTest – 1st Stage 14/04/2018 (Saturday)ResultAnnouncement – 2nd  Stage 19/04/2018(Thursday)Departmental Evaluation (Stage II): 27th& 28th April 2018 (Friday & Saturday)FinalResult Announcement: 02/05/2018 (Wednesday) 5.BSc Nursing (Post – Basic) 2018EntranceTest (Stage 1st ): 02/06/2018 (Saturday)ResultAnnouncement (Stage 1st ): 09/06/2018 (Saturday)PersonnelAssessment (Stage 2nd ): 20/06/2018 (Wednesday)ResultAnnouncement 22/06/2018 (Friday) 6.MSc Courses 2018EntranceTest: 02/06/2018 (Saturday) ResultAnnounced: 11/06/2018 (Monday)01st Counselling Date: Will be announcedlater02nd Counselling Date: Will be announcedlaterOpenCounselling Date: Will be announced later 7.

Don't use plagiarized sources.
Get Your Custom Essay on "AIIMS 1. MBBS (2018-2019 Session) Entrance Test: 27/05/2018..."
For You For Only $13.90/page!


Get custom paper

MSc Nursing 2018EntranceTest: 09/06/2018 (Saturday)ResultAnnouncement: 18/06/2018 (Monday)1st Counselling Date: Will be announcedlater2nd Counselling Date: Will be announcedlaterOpenCounselling Date: Will be announced later 8.BSc Para-Medical (Honors) Courses 2018 EntranceTest: 09/06/2018 (Saturday)ResultAnnouncement: 18/06/2018 (Monday)1st Counselling Date: Will be announcedlater2nd Counselling Date: Will be announcedlaterOpenCounselling Date: Will be announced later 9.Senior Demonstrator /Senior Resident  ExamJuly 2018-2019 SessionEntranceTest (Stage 1st ): 17th June 2018 (Sunday)ResultAnnouncement: 21/06/2018 (Thursday)Interview(Stage 2nd ) Date: Will be announced later.FinalResult Announcement Date: Will be announced later10.BSc Nursing (Honors) 2018EntranceTest: 24/062018 (Sunday)ResultAnnouncement: 29/06/2018 (Friday)1st Counselling Date: Will be announcedlater2nd Counselling Date: Will be announcedlaterOpen Counselling (for AIIMS New Delhionly) If seats are vacant. Date will be announced later11.

Ph.D. Program July 2018 SessionEntranceTest (Stage 1st ): 07th July 2018 (Saturday)ResultAnnouncement (Stage 1st ): 13th July 2018 (Friday)DepartmentalEvaluation (Stage 2nd ): 24th July 2018 (Tuesday)FinalResult Announcement 27th July 2018 (Friday)12.Master in Biotechnology 2018EntranceTest: 14/07/2018 (Saturday)Result:20/07/2018 (Friday)01st Counselling Date: Will be announcedlater02nd Counselling Date: Will be announcedlaterOpenCounselling Date: Will be announced later13.Recruitment Examination for Nursing OfficerEntranceTest: 09/09/2018 (Sunday)ResultAnnouncement 19/09/2018 (Wednesday)14.M.Ch/DM (Duration-3 years)/ MD (Hospital Administration) January 2019 SessionEntranceTest: (Stage 1st ) 04/11/2018 (Sunday)ResultAnnouncement (Stage 1st ) 08/11/2018 (Thursday)Departmental Evaluation (Stage 2nd) 15th 16th & 17th November 2018 (Thursday to Saturday)FinalResult Announcement 26/11/2018 (Monday)15.Fellowship Program January 2019 SessionEntranceTest: (Stage 1st ): 11/11/2018 (Sunday)ResultNotification: 17/11/2018 (Saturday)DepartmentalEvaluation (Stage 2nd ): 28th & 29th November 2018FinalResult Announcement: 04/12/2018 (Tuesday)16.AIIMS PG, PG Diploma & Super specialisation MS/MD/M.Ch (Duration-6 years)/DM (Duration-6 years)/MDS) January 2019 SessionEntranceTest: 18/11/2018 (Sunday)ResultAnnouncement: 23/11/2018 (Friday)1st Counselling Date will be announcedlater2nd Counselling Date: Will be announcedlaterOpenSelection Date: Will be announced later17.Senior Resident /Senior Demonstrator Exam January 2019-2020 SessionEntranceTest: (Stage 1st ): 25/11/2018 (Sunday)ResultAnnouncement (Stage 1st ): 30/11/2018 (Friday)Interview(Stage 2nd ) Date: Will be announced laterFinalResult Announcement Date: Will be announced later18.PhD Program January 2019 SessionEntranceTest: (Stage 1st ): 05/01/2019 (Saturday)ResultAnnouncement: 10/01/2019 (Thursday)DepartmentalEvaluation (Stage 2nd ): 23/01/2019 (Wednesday)FinalResult Announcement: 28/01/2019 (Monday)

Choose your subject

x

Hi!
I'm Jessica!

Don't know how to start your paper? Worry no more! Get professional writing assistance from me.

Click here